Sign In
  • UD Search

Participants

Image Picker for Section 0

​​

Canada

NAME: Anna Glazyrina
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Alberta
EMAIL: glazyrin@ualberta.ca

NAME: Adrian Fonseca
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: York University
EMAIL: a3fonsec@yorku.ca

India

NAME: Innocent Opara
TITLE: Scientist
ORGANIZATION: Aikat Institute of Health Sciences
EMAIL: osita_inno@rediffmail.com

NAME: Dhanesh Patel
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION:M.S. University of Baroda
EMAIL: pdhanesh@yahoo.com

NAME: Nimisha Shailesh Pathak
TITLE: Assistant Professor
ORGANIZATION:M.S. University of Baroda
EMAIL: nimishasp@hotmail.com

Turkey

NAME: Osman Gursoy
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: Maltepe University
EMAIL: osmang@maltepe.edu.tr

United Kingdom

NAME: Liyan Yu
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Cambridge University
EMAIL: ly235@cam.ac.uk

NAME: Chris Breward
TITLE: Dr.
ORGANIZATION: University of Oxford
EMAIL: breward@maths.ox.ac.uk

NAME: Colin Please
TITLE: Professor.
ORGANIZATION: University of Southampton
EMAIL: cpp@maths.soton.ac.uk

NAME: Charles Brett
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University Of Warwick
EMAIL: c.brett@warwick.ac.uk

United States

Industrial Representatives

NAME: Ram Ramanan
TITLE: Senior Director of Engineering
ORGANIZATION: Bloom Energy Corporation
EMAIL: ram.ramanan@bloomenergy.com

NAME: Dean G. Duffy
TITLE: Retired Scientist
ORGANIZATION: NASA
EMAIL: dean_g_duffy@hotmail.com

NAME: Mark Hurwitz
TITLE: Sr. Director, Technology, Filtration, Separation Sciences
ORGANIZATION: Pall Corporation
EMAIL: mark_hurwitz@pall.com

NAME: Scott Whitney
TITLE: Engineer
ORGANIZATION: Pall Corporation
EMAIL: scott_whitney@pall.com

Academic Participants

Arizona State University

NAME: Arthur Araujo Mitrano
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Arizona State University
EMAIL: arthur.mitrano@asu.edu

NAME: Angela Peace
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Arizona State University
EMAIL: angela.peace@asu.edu

NAME: Ilyssa Summer
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Arizona State University
EMAIL: isummer@asu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University

NAME: Haijun Gong
TITLE: Postdoctoral Fellow
ORGANIZATION: Carnegie Mellon University
EMAIL: haijung@andrew.cmu.edu

NAME: Qinsi Wang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Carnegie Mellon University
EMAIL: qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Claremont Graduate University

NAME: Vladimir Delengov
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Claremeont Graduate University
EMAIL: delengov@gmail.com

Cornell University

NAME: Ian Lenhoff
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Cornell University
EMAIL: il86@cornell.edu

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences - New York University

NAME: Kellen Peterson
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences - New York University
EMAIL: kellen@cims.nyu.edu

Delaware State University

NAME: Feiyu Chen
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Delaware State University
EMAIL: fchen09@students.desu.edu

NAME: Fang Zeng
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Delaware State University
EMAIL: fzeng10@students.desu.edu

Drexel University

NAME: David Ambrose
TITLE: Assistant Professor
ORGANIZATION: Drexel University
EMAIL: ambrose@math.drexel.edu

NAME: Kimberly Kilgore
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Drexel University
EMAIL: kmk96@drexel.edu

Duke University

NAME: Thomas Witelski
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: Duke University
EMAIL: witelski@math.duke.edu

NAME: Harrison Potter
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Duke University
EMAIL: harrison.potter213@gmail.com

Florida Institute of Technology

NAME: Gnana Bhaskar Tenali
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: Florida Institute of Technology
EMAIL: gtenali@fit.edu

George Mason University

NAME: Zichao (Wendy) Di
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: George Mason University
EMAIL: zdi@gmu.edu

NAME: Diego Torrejon
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: George Mason University
EMAIL: dtorrejo@masonlive.gmu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NAME: Fangxu "Frank" Jing
TITLE: Visiting Assistant Professor(Postdoc)
ORGANIZATION: Georgia Institute of Technology
EMAIL: jing@math.gatech.edu

Iowa State University

NAME: Bruian Estervig
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Iowa State University
EMAIL: estervig@iastate.edu

NAME: Tong Zhao
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Iowa State University
EMAIL: tongzhao@iastate.edu

Lincoln University

NAME: Qingxia Li
TITLE: Assistant Professor
ORGANIZATION: Lincoln University
EMAIL: liq@lincoln.edu

Louisiana State University

NAME: Fawwaz Batayneh
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Louisiana State University
EMAIL: fbatay1@lsu.edu

New Jersey Institute of Technology

NAME: Casayndra Basarab
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: chb4@njit.edu

NAME: Nanyi Dong
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: nd63@njit.edu

NAME: Manman Ma
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: mm344@njit.edu

NAME: Jeffrey Pohlmeyer
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: jeff.pohlmeyer@gmail.com

NAME: Aminur Rahman
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: ar276@njit.edu

NAME: Ivana Seric
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: is28@njit.edu

NAME: Hao Wu
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: wh45@njit.edu

NAME: Yuan-Nan Young
TITLE: Associate Professor
ORGANIZATION: New Jersey Institute of Technology
EMAIL: yyoung@oak.njit.edu

North Carolina State University

NAME: Katherine Varga
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: North Carolina State University
EMAIL: kyvarga@ncsu.edu

Northwestern University

NAME: Mark Panaggio
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Northwestern University
EMAIL: markpanaggio2014@u.northwestern.edu

NAME: Sahil Shah
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Northwestern University
EMAIL: sahil@u.northwestern.edu

NAME: Haley Yaple
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Northwestern University
EMAIL: haleyyaple@u.northwestern.edu

Ohio State University

NAME: Weizhou Sun
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Ohio State University
EMAIL: sun.435@osu.edu

Pennsylvania State University

NAME: Zhan Huang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Pennsylvania State University
EMAIL: zxh117@psu.edu

NAME: Chao Liang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Pennsylvania State University
EMAIL: cul192@psu.edu

NAME: Deling Wei
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Pennsylvania State University
EMAIL: wei@math.psu.edu

Pennsylvania State University - York Campus

NAME: Javed Siddique
TITLE: Assistant Professor
ORGANIZATION: Pennsylvania State University - York Campus
EMAIL: jis15@psu.edu

Princeton University

NAME: Ivan Christov
TITLE: Postdoctoral Fellow
ORGANIZATION: Princeton University
EMAIL: christov@princeton.edu

Randolph-Macon College

NAME: BRian Sutton
TITLE: Associate Professor
ORGANIZATION: Randolph-Macon College
EMAIL: bsutton@rmc.edu

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

NAME: John Brimlow
TITLE: Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: brimlj@rpi.edu

NAME: Michael Caiola
TITLE: Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: caiolm@rpi.edu

NAME: Kevin DelBene
TITLE: Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: delbek@rpi.edu

NAME: Tyson DiLorenzo
TITLE: Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: dilort@rpi.edu

NAME: Abouzar Ghavami
TITLE: Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: ghavaa@rpi.edu

NAME: Nathaniel Prince
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: princn@rpi.edu

NAME: Andrew Ross
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: ross.andrew11@gmail.com

NAME: Don Schwendeman
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: schwed@rpi.edu

NAME: Xin Shen
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: shenx5@rpi.edu

NAME: Esther Wolff
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: wolffe@rpi.edu

NAME: Lei Yao
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: yaol3@rpi.edu

Rowan University

NAME: Guangming Yao
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: Rowan University
EMAIL: yao@rowan.edu

NAME: Jim Zeng
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: Rowan University
EMAIL: zeng@rowan.edu

Stevens Institute of Technology

NAME: Pavel Dubovski
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: Stevens Institute of Technology
EMAIL: pdubovsk@stevens.edu

Temple University

NAME: Jo Chen
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Temple University
EMAIL: tua81654@temple.edu

NAME: Shimao Fan
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Temple University
EMAIL: tub00072@temple.edu

NAME: Vallorie J. Peridier
TITLE: Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering
ORGANIZATION: Temple University - College of Engineering
EMAIL: peridie@temple.edu

Tennessee State University

NAME: Ghanshyam Bhatt
TITLE: Assistant Professor
ORGANIZATION: Tennessee State University
EMAIL: gbhatt@tnstate.edu

NAME: Dorjsuren Badamdorj
TITLE: Assistant Professor
ORGANIZATION: Tennessee State University
EMAIL: dbadamdo@tnstate.edu

Texas A&M University

NAME: Habiballah Talavatifard
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Texas A&M University
EMAIL: habiballah@math.tamu.edu

NAME: Ming Yang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Texas A&M University
EMAIL: yangming198411@163.com

Thomas Jefferson University

NAME: Jeffrey Sanders
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Thomas Jefferson University
EMAIL: jeffrey.sander@jefferson.edu

Tufts University

NAME: Ryusei Melody Takeuchi
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Tufts University
EMAIL: melody.takeuchi@gmail.com

University of Alaska

NAME: Russell Frith
TITLE: Adjunct Math Instructor/Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Alaska
EMAIL: rfrith@uaa.alaska.edu

University of Colorado, Denver

NAME: Anzhelika Lyubenko
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Colorado, Denver
EMAIL: anzhelika.lyubenko@ucdenver.edu

University of Delaware

NAME: Richard Braun
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: braun@math.udel.edu

NAME: Lei Chen
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: lei_chen@math.udel.edu

NAME: Quan Deng
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: dengquan@udel.edu

NAME: David A. Edwards
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: edwards@math.udel.edu

NAME: Brooks Emerick
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: emerick@math.udel.edu

NAME: Rui Fang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: ruifang@math.udel.edu

NAME: Pak-Wing Fok
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: pakwing@udel.edu

NAME: Nick Gewecke
TITLE: Postdoctoral Fellow
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: ngewecke@math.udel.edu

NAME: Isaac Harris
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: iharris@udel.edu

NAME: Zhenyu He
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: zhenyuhe@math.udel.edu

NAME: Shi Jin
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: jin@math.udel.edu

NAME: Longfei Li
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: longfei@math.udel.edu

NAME: Jennifer Miller
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: millerje@math.udel.edu

NAME: Tianyu Qiu
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: qty@udel.edu

NAME: Christopher Raymond
TITLE: Assistant Professor
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: craymond@math.udel.edu

NAME: Louis Rossi
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: rossi@math.udel.edu

NAME: Eric Sabo
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: esabo@udel.edu

NAME: Gilberto Schleiniger
TITLE: Associate Professor
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: schleini@math.udel.edu

NAME: Lu Shu
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: shu@math.udel.edu

NAME: Sun Yu
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: suny@math.udel.edu

NAME: Matt Zumbrum
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Delaware
EMAIL: zumbrum@math.udel.edu

University of Houston

NAME: Lingling Shi
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Houston
EMAIL: shi.lingling@gmail.com

NAME: Pankaj K Singh
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Houston
EMAIL: pankaj@math.uh.edu

University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign)

NAME: Elena Caraba
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign)
EMAIL: caraba1@illinois.edu

University of Maryland Baltimore County

NAME: Zana Coulibaly
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Maryland Baltimore County
EMAIL: czana1@umbc.edu

NAME: Nicole Massarelli
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Maryland Baltimore County
EMAIL: massa2@umbc.edu

University of Minnesota

NAME: Ying Wang
TITLE: Postdoc (Dunham Jackson Assistant Professor)
ORGANIZATION: University of Minnesota
EMAIL: wang@umn.edu

NAME: Bo Yang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Minnesota
EMAIL: yangbo@math.umn.edu

University of Missouri

NAME: Xinyao Yang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Missouri
EMAIL: xywp8@mail.missouri.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

NAME: Jiajia Wang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Nevada, Las Vegas
EMAIL: jiajiaecho@hotmail.com

University of Notre Dame

NAME: Chunlei Li
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Notre Dame
EMAIL: cli2@nd.edu

NAME: Jun Dan
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Notre Dame
EMAIL: jdan@nd.edu

NAME: Shiyan Wang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Notre Dame
EMAIL: swang12@nd.edu

University of Pittsburgh

NAME: Peng He
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Pittsburgh
EMAIL: hep2@mail.uc.edu

NAME: Lifeng Liu
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Pittsburgh
EMAIL: lil73@pitt.edu

University of Tennessee

NAME: Aaron Craig
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Tennessee
EMAIL: acraig2@gmail.com

NAME: Vasilios Alexiades
TITLE: Professor
ORGANIZATION: University of Tennessee
EMAIL: alexiades@utk.edu

University of Texas, Arlington

NAME: Miguel Arellano
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Texas, Arlington
EMAIL: miguel.arellano@mavs.uta.edu

NAME: Ibrahim Diakite
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Texas, Arlington
EMAIL: ibrahim.diakite@mavs.uta.edu

University of Washington

NAME: Mikala Johnson
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: University of Washington
EMAIL: mikalaj@uw.edu

NAME: Yi Mao
TITLE: Postdoc
ORGANIZATION: University of Washington
EMAIL: maoyi0@gmail.com

University of Wisconsin-Madison

NAME: Arash Sangari
TITLE: Research Assistant
ORGANIZATION: University of Wisconsin-Madison
EMAIL: arashaneh@gmail.com

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

NAME: Jeffrey Barden
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Worcester Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: jmbarden@wpi.edu

NAME: Joseph D. Fehribach
TITLE: Associate Professor
ORGANIZATION: Worcester Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: bach@math.wpi.edu

NAME: Nguyenho Ho
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Worcester Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: nho@wpi.edu

NAME: William Sanguinet
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Worcester Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: wcsanguinet@wpi.edu

NAME: Burt Tilley
TITLE: Associate Professor
ORGANIZATION: Worcester Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: tilley@wpi.edu

NAME: Yunyun Zhang
TITLE: Graduate Student
ORGANIZATION: Worcester Polytechnic Institute
EMAIL: gordonzhang@wpi.edu



©2012 Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Delaware

​​​

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Participants
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Participants
  • Department of Mathematical Sciences
  • University of Delaware
  • 501 Ewing Hall
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2653
  • math-questions@udel.edu