Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give

Contact Us

Image Picker for Section 0
Important Personnel


​​Chairperson​Dr. Louis Rossi
​302-831-1880​Ewing 524
​Assistant to the Chair ​Ms Jan Burns​302-831-1862​Ewing 502
​Sponsored Programs Coordinator​Ms Pam Irwin​302-831-2651​Ewing 535
Graduate Program
​Director​Dr. Philippe Guyenne
​Ewing 304
​Academic Support Coordinator​Ms Jan Burns​302-831-1862​Ewing 502
Undergraduate Program

​Director​Dr. Tobin Driscoll302-831-3383​Ewing 515
​Advisor​Dr. Jamie Sutherland​302-831-0588​Ewing 432
​Administrative Assistant II​Ms Diane McMahon​302-831-4454​Ewing 301

Ewing Conference Room 335

​Call in at 302-831-2366

Specific Issues and Concerns

​For matters relating to...


​Graduate StudiesMs Jan Burns 
​Undergraduate Studies 
​Secondary Math EducationDr. Jinfa Cai
​Student Complaints(must be made with one year of incident)Dr. Gilberto Schleiniger
​Public Communications (including web site content) Dr. Constantin Bacuta
​Transfer of credit(courses not in the matrix) 
​Grants administrationsMs Jan Burns
​Math course student drop/add 
​Department computer system problemsMr. David Caldwell
​Website problemsWebsite Email
​General Math QuestionsMath Questions Email​
​The UD LibraryMr. William Simpson  (Website)

Directions and Parking
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Contact Us
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Contact Us
  • Department of Mathematical Sciences
  • University of Delaware
  • 501 Ewing Hall
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2653